Happy New Year :)

I’ve never liked New Year’s resolutions. Probably because New Year’s Eve is sort of like any other night for me, and you can have resolutions at any time of the year. And basically, do people actually keep them?

So, instead of resolutions I have a wish for myself. I wish I could write reviews as soon as I finish reading a book. Cause I did finish my challenge this year, just didn’t get to writing reviews of all the books. Well, anyway, a new “sort of challenge” is coming up soon, but first I have to wrap up 2016.

Enough of that. For New Year I wihs you health, luck and may all your dreams come true.

And lots of good book, of course, as always.

And for me? Same thing!

Leave a Reply

