The Vagina Monologues – Eva Ensler (42/52 books challenge)

the vagina monologuesI have a problem with this book. I acually read it yesterday evening, and it’s not enough time to write a proper review. I usually give myself a few days after I finished a book to get my thoughts straight, but now beaucse of this freaking challenge and because we have the end of the year, I feel I should at least mention it.

The problem is that I’m not sure what I feel/think about it, and I need more time to figure it out/think it through. Especially that my first thought was “It didn’t make such an impression as I thought it would,” but then I remembered how I was trying to hide the title from the guy that sat next to me on the train (who was asleep half of the time anyway, and probably didn’t give a damn).

So yeah, I think I need to think more about this one.

Leave a Reply

