Happy New Year!!!

So, this is my very last post this year. Tomorrow I’m planning to do a summary of my books challenge – which turned out better than I thought it would just a few months ago.

But now, it’s time for a different thing. As 2015 is going to an end, I’m sure a lot of people are doing summaries of the past year and making hopes that the next one is better. So, I would also like to wish you something.

I wish many good things to happen to each of you, I wish you a lot of dreams worth making true, and numerous paths worht taking. For the new year I wish you to enjoy simple pleasures and achieve big goals.

But most of all I wish you can find and read a lot of hard-to-put-down books with fascinating characters!

Happy New Year

… Because I definitely wish that for myself!!!

Leave a Reply

